I accently pressed enter, doing something I really did not want to it to do! So here's Revolve Part 2.
Friday night we stayed up REALLY late. We painted our nails, and talk and giggle and where just where girls. Even after 1:00 in the morning we where still talking and giggling in bed (and yes girls where text messaging! GRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!). Finally we went to bed.
The next morning we heard from Natalie, and Chad, and the Drama Team. We also saw Hawk Nelson.
For those who don't know who he is, Hawk Nelson is a singer, who probably has great songs and stories behind them, but let me tell you, to me, he acted like a complete jerk.
He didn't talk about God. OK, I KNOW he was singing about Him, cuz he's a Jesus Freak, but trust me he wasn't. He was so self centerd, only there for himself, not Jesus at all! And the girls where all like "OMG, I touched Hawk Nelson" "Hawk Nelson is so cute" "I want to marry Hawk Nelson" and one chick was holding up a sign that said "Marry me Hawk Nelson"! It's making me sick! He's not Jesus, Elvis, or the Beatles, so I don't know why everyone is such a big deal about it!
Ok, enough about that. All in all it was a GREAT day. I didn't want it to end. It felt like never was going to end, but then suddenly I was on the drive home, woundering where the time went!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment